WeChat

Mobile web site

Copyright @ 2018-2021 Sichuan Yong Hong Code Building Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.      蜀ICP备12018055号-1 

Product advantage

1. Infinite plasticity:

As the product is converted into the production drawing according to the engineering project drawings, the mould is made first and the production method of fluid precasting is made, so it can be made into any shape. Due to people's requirements for architectural aesthetic art, designers have carried out imaginative and innovative design, which is hard to achieve without corresponding architectural decorative materials. The plasticity of GRG products in any shape realizes seamless connection of products for architectural modeling, and is the perfect realization of designers' design dreams. The quality that the product USES 200 years is cast its art eternity more.

2. Breathable, naturally adjust indoor humidity:

GRG plate is a kind of sheet material with a large number of microholes. In the natural environment, the porous body can absorb or release water. When the indoor temperature is high and the humidity is low, the sheet gradually releases the moisture in the microhole. When the temperature is low and humidity is high, it absorbs moisture from the air. This release and respiration form the "breathing" effect. This cycle of moisture absorption and moisture release plays a role in regulating the relative temperature of the indoor environment, creating a comfortable microclimate for the working and living environment.

3. Light quality and high strength:

The standard thickness of the planar part of GRG product is 3.2 to 8.8MM (it can be thickened according to special requirements), and the weight per square meter is only 4.9 to 9.8KG, which can reduce the weight of the main building and the load of components. GRG products are of high strength, with a fracture load greater than 1200N, which is 10 times higher than that of international JC/ t799-1998 (1996) decorative gypsum board (118N).

4. Good acoustical effect:

The test results showed that: 4MM thick GRG material passed through 500Hz 23d\100Hz 27db; The air dry ratio is 1.75, which meets the requirements of professional acoustical reflection. Through the good modeling design, can form a good sound absorption structure, achieve sound insulation, sound absorption function.

关注微信公众号

访问手机网站

Copyright @ 2018-2021 四川永宏欧典建筑装饰工程有限公司  地址:成都市蜀西路58号精城国际2号楼8F    蜀ICP备12018055号-1  网站建设:中企动力成都  后台管理

产品优势

1、无限可塑性

产品由于是根据工程项目的图纸转化成生产图,先做模具,流体预铸式生产方式,因此可以做成任意造型。出于人们对于建筑审美艺术的要求,设计师进行了富有想象力的创新设计,可苦于没有相应的建筑装饰材料帮助实现。GRG/C产品任意形状的可塑性为建筑的造型实现了产品的无缝对接,是设计师设计梦想的完美实现;产品管用200年的质量更是铸就其艺术的永恒。

GRG板是一种有大量微孔结构的板材,在自然环境中,多孔体可以吸收或释放出水分。当室内温度高、湿度小的时候,板材逐渐释放出微孔中的水分;当室内温度低、湿度大的时候它就会吸收空气中的水分。这种释放和呼吸就形成了 “呼吸”作用。这种吸湿与释湿的循环变化起到调节室内相对温度的作用,给工作和居住环境创造了一个舒适的小气候。

2、可呼吸,自然调节室内湿度:

3、质量轻,强度高:

GRG产品平面部分的标准厚度为3.2至8.8MM(特殊要求可以加厚),每平方米重量仅4.9至9.8KG,能减轻主体建筑重量及构件负载。GRG产品强度高,断裂荷载大于1200N,超过国际JC/T799-1998(1996)装饰石膏板断裂荷载118N的10倍。

检测表明:4MM厚的GRG材料,透过500Hz 23d\100Hz 27db;气干比重1.75,符合专业声学反射要求。经过良好的造型设计,可构成良好的吸声结构,达到隔声、吸音的作用。

4、声学效果好: