WeChat

Mobile web site

Copyright @ 2018-2021 Sichuan Yong Hong Code Building Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.      蜀ICP备12018055号-1 

Application case

Wanke five Longshan (imitation cave)

Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Case description
Five Longshan Park, located in the 198 region of northeast Chengdu, belongs to the Longquan mountains, is the point of the northern New Town, the mountain of the Chengdu main city, the whole community is built on the mountain, the height of 80 meters, 100 thousand square meters of the lake area, the mountain surface water, and the degree of preservation of the primary forests of the five Longshan mountains, is the mountain, water and forest near the city. Villa. After the opening of the fifth phase of Shulong Road, the distance between the project and the commercial circle of the construction road is only more than ten kilometers.
In 2011, as the first hundreds of billions of real estate companies, Wanke real estate followed the top villa of Wanke seventeen miles, Tian Qin Wan and Wanke fifth Park, and the core area of the five Longshan Park in the urban ecological green belt brought the largest scale in the history of Wanke and the first TOP item in the southwest, Wanke five Longshan, and the whole community was on the mountain. Construction, the maximum height difference reached 80 meters, with 120 thousand square meters of Lake area, mountain surface water, beautiful scenery, and the greatest degree of preservation of the five Longshan primary forest, is the nearest city to enjoy mountain, water, forest mountain villa.
The linear distance between the project and Jianshe Road business circle is only 11 kilometers, perfect to achieve a prosperous, peaceful and comfortable life. The city class supporting community, the world class Park community, the four major theme parks, the Chengdu foreign language school, and the nearly three hundred thousand square meters of two business groups, covering all the world famous merchants and no families can enjoy both High-end catering, entertainment and leisure, quality education and other mature business supporting urban centers and lifestyle.
Chengdu has been waiting for this mountain in the past 11 years. Hundreds of millions of families operate the first TOP level city's high-end villa market in the inland area.
Five Longshan Park, located in the 198 area of northeast Chengdu, covers an area of more than 6100 Mu and is about 80 meters above sea level. It belongs to the Longquan mountains. It is the highest point in the northern New Town and the largest mountain in Chengdu. In 2011, as the first hundreds of billions of real estate companies, Vanke's 198 core area in the north of fortune brought the largest and most high end project in the history of Wanke, Wanke five Longshan, which was planned in the five Longshan Park of 6100 mu, and in Chengdu for 11 years, Vanke finally found this kind of high quality resources, and had the opportunity to give Chengdu even the opportunity. The southwest region shows the TOP products of Vanke.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

关注微信公众号

访问手机网站

Copyright @ 2018-2021 四川永宏欧典建筑装饰工程有限公司  地址:成都市蜀西路58号精城国际2号楼8F    蜀ICP备12018055号-1  网站建设:中企动力成都  后台管理

应用案例

万科五龙山(仿洞石)

数量
-
+
没有此类产品
案例描述

  五龙山公园位于成都东北198区域,属龙泉山脉,是北部新城的点,成都主城区山地,整个社区依山而建,高差达到80米,10万平米的湖区,依山面水,且程度的保留了五龙山的原生森林,是距离城市近的能享山、水、森林的山居别墅。蜀龙路五期通车后,项目与建设路商圈距离仅十多公里。

  2011年,作为首家千亿级房产公司,万科地产继成功打造万科十七英里、天琴湾、万科第五园等顶级别墅之后,在城市生态绿带的五龙山公园核心区域带来了万科史上规模最大、西南首个TOP级项目——万科五龙山,整个社区依山而建,最大高差达到80米,拥有12万平米的湖区,依山面水,风景绝佳,且最大程度的保留了五龙山的原生森林,是距离城市最近的能独享山、水、森林的山居别墅。

  项目与建设路商圈直线距离仅11公里,完美实现出则繁华、退则宁静的惬意生活,城市级配套环伺社区,世界级公园群落区、四大主题公园、成都外国语学校、近三十万平米两大商业组团,涵盖世界知名商家、足不出户既可享受高端餐饮、娱乐休闲、品质教学等同城市中心成熟的商业配套和生活方式。

  成都11年就等这座山,千亿万科运作内陆首个TOP级城市高端别墅大盘,罕有近千亩示范区风貌初现,敬请期待!

  五龙山公园位于成都东北198区域,占地6100余亩,海拔约80米,属龙泉山脉,是北部新城的最高点,成都最大的山地。2011年,作为首家千亿级房产公司万科在财富城北的198核心区域带来了万科史上规模最大、西南首个最高端项目——万科五龙山,该项目规划于6100亩的五龙山公园内,成都11年,万科终于找到这样的优质资源,有机会给成都乃至西南地区展现万科的TOP系产品。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待