WeChat

Mobile web site

Copyright @ 2018-2021 Sichuan Yong Hong Code Building Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd.      蜀ICP备12018055号-1 

Application case

CNOOC

Quantity
-
+
没有此类产品
Case description
Chengdu Zhonghai international community is located on the West extension line of Yang City Street, main road west of Chengdu city. It is about 1.5 kilometers from the three ring road. It is on the east of Tu Long Road, the north side is close to the West Core avenue of the sheep west line, the west is the Chengdu University of Chengdu Electronic Science and Technology University, the South China Shipping Park and the 5040 Mu Pauli River Forest Park. China Shipping international community covers an area of 1986 mu, consisting of 4 District groups, respectively, 3 high-rise residential areas: Orange County one period, orange county two period, Orange County three period; 2 multi-storey District: blue forest, blue bank; 2 small high-rise residential areas: Lin Ting stack courtyard, Xi Ashan area: Lin Xi Mei villa, Lin Ting villa, peak villa, central villa. Each district is self-contained and is jointly built into a large mature community with a total number of 9 million households and tens of thousands of people.
As the west of the city in 2004, the Zhonghai international community is quite conspicuous. The project covers an area of 1986 mu, and the construction area is about 1 million 200 thousand square meters, of which the public supporting facilities are about 160 thousand square meters, and the residential area is about 1 million 40 thousand square meters. The project for China Overseas Group and Hongkong letter and group in April 15, 2004 joint competition, the land price of 1 billion 8 million, the Chengdu real estate company is responsible for the development and management of the project.
The project will make full use of the natural advantage of upper wind and upper water in the western part of Chengdu, create a new residential area with rich urban functions, and create a noble community with beautiful environment, perfect supporting facilities, pleasant space and rich international customs. It will reflect the characteristics of international community, create a mixed space for business and live, and lead the consumption. Life, fashion and trend.
After the completion of the project, the project will form a large and high quality foreign community with a large number of public buildings, including international schools, high star hotels, foreign hospitals, international brand business, about 200 mu of Riverside Park and Sports Park, which can accommodate 9000 people. The international community will have an impact on the West and even the whole country. High standard international community.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

样品展示

+
  • 1(85).jpg
  • 2(87).jpg
  • 3(76).jpg
  • 4(58).jpg
  • MDS00363.jpg
  • P1250220中海国际社区.jpg
  • 中海国际社区2.jpg
  • P1250239中海国际社区.jpg
  • P1250179中海国际社区.jpg
  • 中海国际社区1.jpg
  • 中海国际社区.jpg

   

项目名称:  成都中海国际社区

项目地址:成都西区 

彩色GRC:55000m²  

    成都中海国际社区位于成都市城西主干道羊市街西延线上,距离三环路约1.5公里,东临土龙路,北侧紧邻羊西线西芯大道,西面为成都市电子科技大学成都学院,南邻中海体育公园和5040亩保利两河森林公园。中海国际社区占地总面积1986亩,由4个小区组团构成,分别为3个高层小区:橙郡一期,橙郡二期,橙郡三期;2个多层小区:碧林,蓝岸;2个小高层小区:林庭叠院,熙岸;4个别墅小区:林溪美墅,林汀别墅,峰墅,央墅。各小区自成一体,共同构建为总户数为9000千户,上万人的大型成熟社区。

  作为2004年的城西地王,中海国际社区颇为引人注目。项目占地1986亩,建筑面积约120万平米,其中公共配套设施约16万平米,住区约104万平米。该项目为中国海外集团与香港信和集团于2004年4月15日联合竞得,地价为10.08亿,中海地产成都公司具体负责该项目的开发与经营。

  项目将充分利用成都西部片区上风上水的天然地利优势,打造城市功能丰富的新住区,塑造一个环境优美、配套设施完善、空间宜人及富含国际化风情的高尚社区,体现国际化社区特色,打造商、住皆宜的混合空间,引领消费、生活、时尚和潮流。

  建成后,本项目将形成拥有国际学校、高星级酒店、涉外医院、国际品牌商业、约200亩的滨河公园和体育公园等大量公建配套组成的、可容纳9000户人居住的大型高品质涉外社区,建成后的国际社区将成为西部乃至全国均有影响的高标准国际社区。

下一页

下一页